My Favorite Rapper.

Posted: October 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

  Today in Colt’s Chat Zone. I’m going to write about my favorite rapper. Can any of you guys or girls  guess who he is. It’s Eminem! He’s my favorite rapper of  right now.

My favorite song has to be Love The Way You lie. It ‘s awesome an um great. Another reason why I like this song so much is because it’s my girlfriend’s and my my son  g, I think, In will have to check. My other favorite song is Solider, because it reminds me of the people fighting for our freedom in Iran and other places.

One other reason he’s my favorite rapper is becuase I can relate to the amount of haters he has and his quotes I can feel what he wants people to know that life is full on stuff you can’t contral.well that’s all today on Colt’s Chat Zone. Bye 🙂

image from http://favim.com/image/460794/

Leave a Reply

