Not Afraid

Posted: October 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

You know what makes me really mad. It’s when people are say your scared but they are too. So I was on YouTube last night and searched one of my favorite songs. Can any of you guess what they are? One is Not Afraid by Eminem. The others are Love The Way You Lie, Space Bound, and Cleaning Out My Closet. Those songs are also by the one and only Eminem. I have other favorite songs but if i keep going I’d fall asleep. My first song that I heard by Eminem was Not Afraid. Like I said in other post Eminem is my all time favorite rapper. Well this dude is board. So um bye. Don’t forget to leave a thing below. Bye:)

Image from http://www.pagecovers.com/user_cover/21512/eminem_-_not_afraid.html

Leave a Reply

